Accredited Child Advocacy Centers - Full Members

ABC House
Laura Taylor
117 N. Third
Durant, OK 74701
County: Bryan
Phone: 580-924-4032
laura.taylor@dac.state.ok.us

CACOC
Leslie Bissell
111 B St SE
Miami, OK 74354
County: Ottawa
Phone: 918-540-1621
ottawacountycac@gmail.com

CARE Cottage
Gwen Gjovig
514 E. 10th
Ada, OK 74820-5223
County: Pontotoc
Phone: 580-332-6677
On-Call Phone: 580-320-0979
adacarecottage@yahoo.com

CART House
Katharine Carson
PO Box 1424
El Reno, OK 73036
County: Canadian
Phone: 405-422-3459
director@cancochildadvocates.org
www.cancochildadvocates.org

Child Abuse Network
Maura Guten
2829 S. Sheridan Road
Tulsa, OK 74129
County: Tulsa
Phone: 918-619-4550
mguten@childabusenetwork.org
www.childabusenetwork.org

DCCSAN
Jill McAbee
PO Box 1194
Jay, OK 74346
County: Delaware
Phone: 918-253-4539
dccsan@grand.net

Dearing House Child Advocacy Center
Maggi Hutchason
311 South 13th
Ponca City, OK 74601
County: Kay, Noble
Phone: 580-762-5266
dearinghouse@sbcglobal.net
www.dearinghouse.com

Garfield County Care Campus
Dustin Albright
1002 E Broadway
Enid, OK 73701
County: Garfield
Phone: 580-242-1153
Fax: 580-242-5190
dustin.albright@thecarecampus.com
advocacycouncil@thecarecampus.com
www.garfieldcountycarecampus.org

Kidz Kottage
Jade Box
208 NE Ave J
P.O. Box 1913
Idabel, OK 74745
County: McCurtain
Phone: 580-286-5700
kidzkottage@sbcglobal.net

LeFlore County Child Advocacy Network
Deanna Chancellor
300 Rogers Ave.
Poteau, OK 74953
County: LeFlore
Phone: 918-647-3814
lccan1@windstream.net

Mary Abbott Children’s House
Andree’ Danley
231 E. Symmes
Norman, OK 73069
County: Cleveland
Phone: 405-579-5800
andanley@abbott-house.org
www.abbott-house.org

Kids Space
Haley Poffel
PO Box 277
Muskogee, OK 74402
County: Muskogee
Phone: 918-682-4204
hpoffel@kidsspacecac.com
www.kidsspacemuskogee.org

PC-Care
Jessica Gilliam
501 E. Delaware
McAlester, OK 74501
County: Pittsburg
Phone: 918-420-2273
mcalester_cac@sbcglobal.net

Ray of Hope Advocacy Center, Inc.
Rhonda Hudson
PO Box 4037
Bartlesville, OK 74006
County: Washington, Nowata
Phone: 918-337-6177
rhonda@rayofhopeac.org
www.rayofhopeac.org

Children’s SafeHaven Advocacy Center
101 E. Chickasaw
Sallisaw, OK 74955
County: Sequoyah
Phone: 918-776-0974
shawna.morris_cacdirector@yahoo.com

Sara’s Project
Mikinzie Price
PO Box 1396
Ardmore, OK 73402
County: Carter
Phone: 580-226-7283
kinzie@sarasprojectok.org

The CARE Center
Stacy McNeiland
1403 Ashton Place; Oklahoma City, OK  73117
County: Oklahoma
Phone: 405-236-2100
Stacy@carecenter-okc.org
www.carecenter-okc.org

The Saville Center for Child Advocacy
Kelsey Proctor
PO Box 393
Stillwater, OK 74076
County: Payne, Logan
Phone: 405-377-5670
Fax: 405-880-2483
kproctor@savillecenter.org
www.savillecenter.org

William W. Barnes CAC
Holly Webb
PO Box 1889
Claremore, OK 74018
County: Rogers
Phone: 918-283-2800
Fax: 918-283-2594
wwbcac@sbcglobal.net

Developing Child Advocacy Centers - Associate Members





SAFE Center, Inc.
Meagan McCurley
810 North 5th Street
Duncan, OK 73533
County: Stephens
Phone: 580-252-4357
mmccurley@safecenter.info 
www.safecenter.info